About us

TEHMASHIMPEX Joint Stock Company was established in 1997. From 2012 the main area of the company activities is the production of plastic items using the injection molding. Today TEHMASHIMPEX is a modern hi-tech enterprise making use of the state-of-the-art achievements in the field of manufacture of plastic products.

The production site is located in Vorsino Industrial Park on the border of the Kaluga and Moscow regions near the Freight Village Vorsino multimodal logistics terminal , which makes the company's geographical position one of the most important strategic advantages: the distance to Moscow is 75 km, to Kaluga - 95 km, to Moscow Ring Road - 67 km, and 20 km to the border of new Moscow.

Today 17 injection molding machines are installed at the production site (made by Hyundai and LS Mtron) with the clamping force from 180 to 2,300 tons enabling the manufacture of products weighing from 1 gram to 40 kg with the wall thickness of 0.1 to 20 millimetres.

Each injection molding machine is equipped with the most modern peripheral equipment, as well as a robotic arm, which is used to remove products from molds. The operation of injection molding machines is constantly monitored both in automatic mode and directly by the operators of the injection molding machine.

All the manufactured products are marked and registered in the automated production management system.

TEHMASHIMPEX JSC is a friendly team of professionals and like-minded people. Employees are the core asset of our company. We employ some of the best specialists in the plastics injection molfing.

We make efforts to ensure that working with us is not only comfortable in all respects, but also interesting. All employees are provided with the opportunities for taking additional training, professional and career development.

In 2019, the company was successfully certified under ISO 9001:2015 and confirmed the efficiency of the management system and compliance with the global standards.

In addition, the company obtained the certificates confirming the compliance with the standards of the environmental management system and management system in the field of occupational health and safety.

TEHMASHIMPEX JSC uses the comprehensive approach to all aspects of the business. This makes it possible for us to develop dynamically, outstripping competitors, quickly mastering and implementing new technologies, effectively solving the most difficult problems and offering customers the best conditions of cooperation.

О компании

Акционерное Общество “ТЕХМАШИМПЕКС” основано в 1997 году. С 2012 года основным направлением деятельности компании является производство пластиковых изделий методом литья под давлением. Сегодня ТЕХМАШИМПЕКС - это современное высокотехнологичное предприятие, применяющее в своей работе самые современные наработки в области производства пластиковой продукции.

Производственная площадка расположена в индустриальном парке “Ворсино” на границе Калужской и Московской областей вблизи мультимодального логистического терминала Фрейт Вилладж Ворсино, что делает географическое положение компании одним из важнейших стратегических преимуществ: расстояние до Москвы - 75 км, до Калуги - 95 км, до МКАД - 67 км, и 20 км. до границ новой Москвы.

Сегодня на производстве установлены 17 термопластавтоматов (пр-во Hyundai и LS Mtron) с усилием смыкания от 180 до 2300 тонн, что позволяет изготавливать изделия массой от 1 грамма до 40 кг. с толщиной стенок от 0,1 до 20 миллиметров.

Каждый ТПА оснащен самым современным периферийным оборудованием, а также роботом-манипулятором, который используется для снятия изделий с пресс-форм. Работа термопластавтоматов постоянно контролируется как в автоматическом режиме, так и непосредственно операторами ТПА.

Вся выпускаемая продукция маркируется и учитывается в автоматизированной системе управления производством.

АО “ТЕХМАШИМПЕКС” - это дружный коллектив профессионалов и единомышленников. Сотрудники - это основной актив нашей компании. У нас работают одни из лучших специалистов в области литья пластмасс под давлением.

Мы заботимся о том, чтобы работать у нас было не только комфортно во всех отношениях, но и интересно. Всем сотрудникам предоставляется возможность дополнительного обучения, профессионального и карьерного роста.

В 2019 году компания прошла сертификацию по стандарту ISO 9001:2015, что подтверждает эффективность системы менеджмента и соответствие мировым стандартам.

Также компанией получены сертификаты, подтверждающие соответствие стандартам системы экологического менеджмента и системы менеджмента в области безопасности и охраны труда и охраны здоровья.

АО “ТЕХМАШИМПЕКС” - комплексно подходит ко всем аспектам бизнеса. Это позволяет нам динамично развиваться, опережая конкурентов, быстро осваивать и внедрять новые технологии, эффективно решать самые сложные задачи и предлагать заказчикам лучшие условия сотрудничества.