For home and garden

The plastic items for household and domestic needs are used everywhere. The product range is really huge. The main factors of their popularity are the reliability, ease of use and, of course, low price.

If you need to arrange mass production of plastic household items, please contact TEHMASHIMPEX JSC. Our company has many years' experience in manufacture of products using the injection molding. We are ready to arrange production of any plastic items: boxes and containers of any capacity, bungalow furniture and many others.

The items are produced based on individual designs. We work with customers’ moulds or may design and produce moulds according to your design.

We have 17 injection molding machines installed, with the clamping force from 180 to 2,300 tons. All moulds are subject to regular inspections, preventive maintenance and repair. The paint shop and assembly line enable the turnkey manufacture of products.

See more

For audio-video and household appliances

For cars

For shops and supermarkets

Stationery

Для дома и дачи

Изделия из пластика для хозяйственных и бытовых нужд используются повсеместно. Ассортимент изделий поистине огромен. Основными факторами их популярности являются надежность, неприхотливость в эксплуатации и конечно же низкая цена.

Если вам необходимо организовать массовый выпуск хозяйственных изделий из пластмассы - обращайтесь в АО “ТЕХМАШИМПЕКС”. Наша компания имеет многолетний опыт производства изделий методом литья под давлением. Мы готовы организовать изготовление любых изделий из пластика: контейнеры и емкости любого объема, пластиковая посуда, дачная мебель и многое другое.

Производство выполняется по индивидуальным проектам. Мы работаем с пресс-формами заказчиков, или можем спроектировать и изготовить пресс-формы по вашему проекту.

На производстве установлены 17 ТПА с усилием смыкания от 180 до 2300 тонн. Все пресс-формы регулярно проходят необходимые процедуры осмотра, профилактики и ремонта. Производственные мощности компании позволяют осуществить переработку до 300 тонн пластика в месяц. .

Смотрите также

Для аудио‑видео и бытовой техники

Для автомобилей

Для сферы обслуживания

Канцелярские принадлежности