Stationery

TEHMASHIMPEX JSC has the necessary experience, equipment and qualified personnel to produce stationery items, parts and components. We are ready to produce plastic organizers, pen cases, supports, rulers and other products based on individual orders.

The items are produced based on individual designs. All items are subject to stringent quality control. We work with moulds provided by the customers, and render services connected with design and production of moulds.

We have 17 injection molding machines installed, with the clamping force from 180 to 2,300 tons. All moulds are subject to regular inspections, preventive maintenance and repair. The paint shop and assembly line enable the turnkey manufacture of products.

See more

For audio-video and household appliances

For cars

For shops and supermarkets

For home and garden

Канцелярские принадлежности

АО “ТЕХМАШ ИМПЕКС” располагает необходимым опытом, оборудованием и квалифицированным персоналом для производства канцтоваров, их деталей и комплектующих. Мы готовы выпускать по индивидуальным заказам пластиковые органайзеры, пеналы, подставки, линейки и другие изделия.

Производство выполняется по индивидуальным проектам. Все изделия проходят строгий контроль качества. Мы работаем с пресс-формами заказчиков, а также оказываем услуги по проектированию пресс-форм и их изготовлению.

На производстве установлены 17 ТПА с усилием смыкания от 180 до 2300 тонн. Все пресс-формы регулярно проходят необходимые процедуры осмотра, профилактики и ремонта. Наличие лакокрасочного цеха и линии сборки позволяет осуществлять производство изделий “под ключ”.

Смотрите также

Для аудио‑видео и бытовой техники

Для автомобилей

Для сферы обслуживания

Для дома и дачи