Manufacture of plastic products

Serial production of plastic products by injection molding is the main activity of TEHMASHIMPEX JSC.. The equipment installed at the enterprise enables the manufacture of various products: from the simplest household items to complicated and large-size components for home appliances and motor vehicles.

We can produce parts weighing from 1 gram to 40 kg, with the wall thickness from 0.1 to 20 mm with any tolerance according to customer’s requirements. The availability of paint shop and assembly line allows the painting and assembly of items. All products are subject to stringent quality control using the advanced methods and tools.

We work with the leading Russian manufactures of the household appliances, motor vehicles and with the largest retail chains and will be glad to see you among our customers.

Fleet of injection molding machines

Product samples

For audio-video and household appliances

For cars

For shops and supermarkets

Stationery

For home and garden

Production facilities

The key business area of TEHMASHIMPEX JSC is mass production of plastic products by injection molding. This method allows production of items with complex geometry and is characterized by high production capacity and low cost of products in case of manufacture of large batches.

Our Company has the necessary experience, equipment and qualified specialists to provide the range of services, including pressing of products, assembly, painting, storage and delivery to the buyer.

We are ready for any options for cooperation: work with customer molds, design and manufacture of molds "from scratch", rental of injection molding machines.

Производство изделий из пластика

Серийное производство изделий из пластика методом литья под давлением - основное направление деятельности АО “ТЕХМАШИМПЕКС”. Оборудование, установленное на предприятии позволяет изготавливать самую разнообразную продукцию: от простых изделий бытового назначения до сложных и габаритных комплектующих для бытовой техники и автомобилей.

Мы можем производить детали массой от 1 грамма до 40 кг, с толщиной стенки от 0,1 до 20 мм с любым допуском, согласно требованиям заказчика. Наличие собственного лакокрасочного цеха и линии сборки, позволяет нам производить покраску и сборку изделий. Все изделия проходят строгий контроль качества с использованием современных методик и инструментов

Мы работаем с с ведущими российскими производителями бытовой техники, автомобилей, а также с крупнейшими ритейл-сетями и будем рады видеть вас среди наших клиентов.

Парк термопластавтоматов

Наша продукция

Для аудио‑видео и бытовой техники

Для автомобилей

Для сферы обслуживания

Канцелярские принадлежности

Для дома и дачи

Наше производство

Основное направление деятельности АО “ТЕХМАШИМПЕКС” - серийное (массовое) производство изделий из пластмасс методом литья под давлением. Данный метод позволяет изготавливать изделия со сложной геометрией и характеризуется большой производительностью и низкой себестоимостью продукции, при производстве большими партиями.

Наша Компания обладает необходимым опытом, оборудованием и штатом квалифицированных специалистов для оказания комплекса услуг, включающего: прессование изделий, сборку, покраску, хранение и доставку до покупателя.

Мы готовы к любым вариантам сотрудничества: работа с пресс-формами заказчика, проектирование и изготовление пресс-форм “с нуля”, аренда термопластавтоматов.