Manufacture of plastic products

JSC "TEHMASHIMPEX" offers to the customers a full range of services for the production of plastic products, including the design and manufacture of molds, selection of polymers, injection molding of products on injection molding machines, assembly, painting, storage and delivery.

Our production facilities are equipped with the advanced highly productive equipment: 20 injection molding machines with the clamping force from 180 to 2,300 tons enabling the manufacture of small items (weighing min. 1 gram) and massive components of up to 40 kg for home appliances and motor vehicles. The production facilities of the enterprise make it possible to process up to 300 tons of raw materials per month.

About company

TEHMASHIMPEX JSC has been manufacturing the products using the plastics injection molding since 2012. For the years of operation, we have managed to acquire the advanced equipment and make up the professional staff capable or solving the most complicated tasks.

Our production facilities are located in Vorsino Industrial Park at the border of Kaluga and Moscow regions (30 km to the new Moscow border). The advantageous geographic position reduces the logistics costs, which, in turn, allows the significant decrease in the cost of products for our customers.

One of the important advantages of our company is the individual approach to each order. Focusing on a long-term mutually beneficial relations, we always take account of the customer’s requirements, and offer the most efficient solutions based on our experience.

Choosing TEHMASHIMPEX JSC, you will get the best offer for the mass production of plastic products on injection molding machines.

Fleet of injection molding machines

Product samples

For audio-video and household appliances

For cars

For shops and supermarkets

Stationery

For home and garden

Our partners

Производство изделий из пластика

АО “ТЕХМАШИМПЕКС” предлагает заказчикам полный комплекс услуг по производству пластиковых изделий, включающий проектирование и изготовление пресс-форм, подбор полимеров, литье изделий на термопластавтоматах, сборку, окраску, хранение и доставку.

Наше производство оснащено самым современным высокопроизводительным оборудованием: 20 ТПА с усилием смыкания от 180 до 2300 тонн, что позволяет проводить как небольшие изделия (весом от 1 грамма), так и массивные комплектующие для бытовой техники и автомобилей весом до 40 кг.. Производственные мощности предприятия позволяют перерабатывать до 300 тонн сырья в месяц.

О компании

АО “ТЕХМАШИМПЕКС” осуществляет выпуск продукции методом литья пластмасс под давлением с 2012 года. За годы работы нам удалось оснастить производство самым современным оборудованием и сформировать коллектив профессионалов, способных решать самые сложные задачи.

Наше производство расположено в индустриальном парке “Ворсино” на границе Калужской и Московской областей (30 км. до границ новой Москвы). Выгодное географическое положение позволяет нам минимизировать логистические издержки, что существенно снижает стоимость изделий для наших заказчиков.

Одним из важнейших преимуществ нашей компании является индивидуальный подход к каждому заказу. Ориентируясь на долгосрочные взаимовыгодные отношения, мы всегда учитываем пожелания заказчика и, ориентируясь на наш опыт, предлагаем самые эффективные решения

Обращайтесь в АО “ТЕХМАШИМПЕКС” - и вы получите лучшее предложение на серийное производство продукции из пластика на ТПА.

Парк термопластавтоматов

Образцы продукции

Для аудио‑видео и бытовой техники

Для автомобилей

Для сферы обслуживания

Канцелярские принадлежности

Для дома и дачи

Наши партнеры